100 Happy days: Week 4

Bit behind with the roundup, but here we are:

2014-04-21
Lovely wee buds popping out under the sunshine and blue skies.

2014-04-22
More tulips in my little tulip patch 🙂

2014-04-23
Silly little souvenirs from some of our travels – with the exception of Magic Mickey who was a gift from my friend’s Florida trip. I’ve tried to put them up ‘geographically’, as best I can with a fridge that isn’t quite world-shaped, an uneven distribution of countries represented, and my not-so-great geography…

2014-04-24
I made it for this year’s Student Show, thanks to a spare ticket, and bumping into friends just after work.

2014-04-25
A nice refreshing gin & tonic on a Friday night. Good times.

2014-04-26
There was a wedding fair on at the Beach Ballroom, and I came away with plenty more leaflets and contact details. This is the second one I’ve been to, and it was a bit less daunting this time around, as we have a better idea now of what we’re aiming for.

2014-04-27
A friend popped up to Aberdeen for a visit, so a few of us had a nice catchup over some good food at Las Iguanas.

Leave a comment

