100 Happy days: Week 10

2014-06-02
A great pick-me-up on a Monday morning – my workmate made these for someone’s birthday. That cream cheese frosting, mmm mmmm!

2014-06-03
What pretty coloured crisps. And yummy too – orange and purple sweet potato crisps, from M&S

2014-06-04
These happy little flowers are growing by my garden path – and almost covering it! I don’t know what it’s called, but it seems to be a popular plant around the neighbourhood.

2014-06-05
I do love Great British Menu, and some of my favourites ended up winning as well 🙂

2014-06-06
Rocket – straight from the garden and peppery good!

2014-06-07
We had a nice brunch at the beach today, and as we were heading back to the car I thought the groynes looked rather like whale tails.

2014-06-08
Another lovely sunny Sunday, another barbecue. This time, with halloumi!

Leave a comment

